Titles of the Jefferson Medical College yearbook volumes vary:

  • 1899-1901 Class book
  • 1902 Ganglion
  • 1903--1907 Class book
  • 1908 Opsonin
  • 1909 Autopsy
  • 1910 Anamnesis
  • 1911 Neurone
  • 1912 Exudate
  • 1913 Anatomist
  • 1914 Benefactor
  • 1915 Clinician

Original copies of the Jefferson Medical College Yearbooks are kept in the University Archives.

Special note:

This site includes historical materials that may reflect the culture or language of a particular period or place. While some of this material may cause offense today, these items are presented as part of the historical record. TJU in no way endorses or promotes any content of this historical material.

Title 17 of the Copyright Law of the United States governs the ability of libraries and archives to reproduce items in their collections. The materials on this website may only be used for the purpose of private study, scholarship, or research, i.e., "fair use." By downloading, printing, or using text and images from this website, you consent to these terms and conditions. Copyright compliance is the user’s responsibility. If the recipient later uses a reproduction for purposes in excess of "fair use," that user may be liable for copyright infringement. In addition, these reproductions may not be made for, or donated to, other repositories or further reproduced without written permission from the TJU Archives and Special Collections.

For use of images from this website in print publications, broadcast, or commercial products, you must contact the TJU Archives and Special Collections in advance. If you are unsure whether or not you need permission to use these materials, please contact Michael.Angelo@jefferson.edu

If you have more information about an item on this site, or if you are the copyright owner and believe your work has not been properly attributed or that it has been used without permission, please contact Kelsey.Duinkerken@jefferson.edu




2003 Clinic Yearbook, Lisa Collea and Miriam Post


2007 Clinic Yearbook, Peter Moffett


2008 Clinic Yearbook, Christopher Yingling


2009 Clinic Yearbook, Amelia Jernigan


2010 Clinic Yearbook, Kelly McGlaughlin


2013 Clinic Yearbook, Yearbook Editors