image preview


Jefferson Medical Residents and Fellows

Martin Rehfuss Fellow: Warren Lambright, M.D.

Second Year:

Sylvan Brown, M.D.

Ervin Fleishman, M.D.

Frederick Furia, M.D.

Arthur Glaser, M.D.

Marvin Haddad, M.D.

Emin Kansu, M.D.

Steven Klinman, M.D.

Howard Koffler, M.D.

Anthony Lombardi, M.D.

James O'Neil, M.D.

Anacleto Ordinario, M.D.

Anthony Paul, M.D.

Thomas Scott, M.D.

Paul Weisberg, M.D.

First Year:

Kevork Abkar, M.D.

Pasqual Bidot, M.D.

Mohammed Butt, M.D.

Mu Tek Chu, M.D.

Paul Cohen, M.D.

Stuart Deglin, M.D.

Joseph Egert, M.D.

Alan Freedman, M.D.

Michael Goodman, M.D.

Thomas Hogan, M.D.

Nicholas Jarmaszuk, M.D.

Khalil Kariman, M.D.

Stephen Manus, M.D.

Herbert Master, M.D.

Richard McCurdy, M.D.

Nazir Memon, M.D.

Morris Orocofsky, M.D.

Laurence Olsen, M.D.

Vorit Ratanatharathorn, M.D.

Massood Rizvi, M.D.

Charles Schiffer, M.D.

Richard Smith, M.D.

Lewis Silverman, M.D.

Allen Sonstein, M.D.

Susan Staniels, M.D.

Sathet Tragoon, M.D.

Jalit Tuchinga, M.D.


This content may be used for educational purposes as long as a credit statement is included. Use of materials from this collection beyond the exceptions provided for in the Fair Use and Educational Use clauses of the U.S. Copyright Law may violate federal law. For permission to publish or reproduce and all other uses, contact the TJU Archives and Special Collections.

Document Type