Jefferson Surgical Solutions


Karen Chojnacki, MD (General Surgery), Nathaniel Evans III, MD (Thoracic Surgery), and Alliric Willis, MD (General Surgery), have each been promoted to Professor of Surgery.

Stanton Miller, MD, MPH (Acute Care Surgery), has been promoted to Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery.

Charles J. Yeo, MD, received a 2020 GLOBY Award for Corporate Leadership presented by the Global Philadelphia Association.

Theresa Yeo, PhD, MPH, ACNP-BC, AOCNP-BC, was awarded an inaugural Advanced Practice Providers Excellence Award for Clinical Research at Jefferson Health.

On November 14, patients/survivors (pictured) and their friends and family logged in from 167 different locations to attend our 15th Annual (1st Virtual) Pancreatic Cancer and Related Disease Patient Symposium.