image preview


Martin Rehfuss Fellow: Fred Rose, M.D.

Third Year:

George Rosenthal, M.D.

Second Year:

Theodore Biddle, M.D.

Stephen R. Caplan, M.D.

Harry Davis, M.D.

Susan Gordon, M.D.

Jack Lebeau, M.D.

Alan Lebowitz, M.D.

William Long, M.D.

Michael Mastrangelo, M.D.

John Mueller, M.D.

Henry Newman, M.D.

William Ryan, M.D.

Milton Sands, M.D.

First Year:

Peter Brem, M.D.

Neil Cutler, M.D.

Daniel Dvorkin, M.D.

Louis Fernandez, M.D.

Edward Gotti, M.D.

Clifford Guy, M.D.

Eckhard Horstman, M.D.

Frederico Pollicina, M.D.

Bonnie Reshevsky, M.D.

Arthur Triester, M.D.

James Williams, M.D.

Zbigniew Filip, M.D.

Rights Statement

Document Type




Rights Statement

Rights Statement

In Copyright. URI:
This Item is protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s).