image preview


Martin Rehfuss Fellow: G. William Atkinson, M.D.

Third Year:

William B. Long, M.D.

John C. Mueller, M.D.

Second Year:

Peter Duca, M.D.

Louis Fernandez, M.D.

Ernest Flegel, M.D.

Eckhard Horstmann, M.D.

Federico Pollicina, M.D.

Ruth Ann Pryzybz, M.D.

Arthur Thiester, M.D.

First Year:

Donald Balaban, M.D.

Marco Bogran, M.D.

Adam Brandau, M.D.

Charles Brooks, M.D.

Robert Buelow, M.D.

James Burke, M.D.

Leon Cohn, M.D.

Zbigniew Filip, M.D.

John McWhorter, M.D.

Daniel Mizak, M.D.

Joseph Palascak, M.D.

Lakshmi Raghunathan, M.D.

Lorraine Shapeero, M.D.

Randall Snyder, M.D.

John Stambaugh, M.D.

Dal Yoo, M.D.

Lankenau Residents:

Gary S. Gilgore, M.D.

Andre Andresian, M.D.

Rights Statement

Document Type




Rights Statement

Rights Statement

In Copyright. URI:
This Item is protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s).