image preview


Martin Rehfuss Fellow: Michael Mastrangelo, M.D.

Second Year (PG-3):

Robert Bellet, M.D.

Marco Bogran, M.D.

Adam Brandau, M.D.

Charles Brooks, M.D.

Robert Buelow, M.D.

James Burke, M.D.

Gary Lattimer, M.D.

Lakshmi Natarajan, M.D.

Joseph Palascak, M.D.

John Stambaugh, M.D.

Randall Synder, M.D.

First Year (PG-2):

Robert Altschuler, M.D.

Jeremiah Eagan, M.D.

Salvatore Girardo, M.D.

William Heim, M.D.

John Keveney, M.D.

Thomas Kiernan, M.D.

J. Frederick Laucius, M.D.

Sander Levinson, M.D.

Richard Lutes, M.D.

Stephen Pripstein, M.D.

Vincent Randazzo, M.D.

Nicholas Ruggiero, M.D.

Bahu Shaikh, M.D.

Joel Taubin, M.D.

Rights Statement

Document Type




Rights Statement

Rights Statement

In Copyright. URI:
This Item is protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s).