image preview


Chief Resident: William Eliades, M.D.

Third Year:

James R. Regan, M.D.

Malcolm Kates, M.D.

Panagis S. Kokolis, M.D.

Second Year:

Paul H. Diamond, M.D.

David Green, M.D.

Carl William Groppe, M.D.

James Loucks, M.D.

William Mahood, M.D.

Richard Soricelli, M.D.

James L. McCabe, M.D.

First Year:

Herbert H. Butler, M.D.

Harris Forman, M.D.

Kenneth M. Given, M.D.

Irwin M. Liebman, M.D.

Sheldon Amsel, M.D.

Gerald Salen, M.D.

James L. McCabe, M.D.

Lankenau Affiliate Residents:

George W. Webster, M.D.

Donald J. Wexlin, M.D.

Rights Statement

Document Type




Rights Statement

Rights Statement

In Copyright. URI:
This Item is protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s).