image preview


Chief Resident: Malcolm Kates, M.D.

Third Year:

Richard R. Soricelli, M.D.

Second Year:

Herbert H. Butler, M.D.

Harris Forman, M.D.

Kenneth Given, M.D.

Irwin M. Liebman, M.D.

Sheldon Amsel, M.D.

Gerald Salen, M.D.

First Year:

William Boyer, M.D.

Edward Cahn, M.D.

John Capelli, M.D.

Francis Everhart, M.D.

Richard Hamburger, M.D.

Paschal LaRuffa, M.D.

Michael Robbins, M.D.

Joseph Snyder, M.D.

Gerald Zaid, M.D.

Lankenau Affiliate Residents:

Sandy Furey, M.D.

William James, M.D.

Rights Statement

Document Type




Rights Statement

Rights Statement

In Copyright. URI:
This Item is protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s).