

Sci-Tech News

Volume 62 | Issue 2 Article 8

April 2008

Division Officers and Boards

Follow this and additional works at: https://jdc.jefferson.edu/scitechnews

Part of the Physical Sciences and Mathematics Commons

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Recommended Citation

(2008) "Division Officers and Boards," Sci-Tech News: Vol. 62: Iss. 2, Article 8. Available at: https://jdc.jefferson.edu/scitechnews/vol62/iss2/8

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Jefferson Digital Commons. The Jefferson Digital Commons is a service of Thomas Jefferson University's Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL). The Commons is a showcase for Jefferson books and journals, peer-reviewed scholarly publications, unique historical collections from the University archives, and teaching tools. The Jefferson Digital Commons allows researchers and interested readers anywhere in the world to learn about and keep up to date with Jefferson scholarship. This article has been accepted for inclusion in Sci-Tech News by an authorized administrator of the Jefferson Digital Commons. For more information, please contact: JeffersonDigitalCommons@jefferson.edu.

Chemistry Division Officers and Board 2008

Chair

Sue Cardinal University of Rochester 585-275-9007 scardinal@library.rochester. edu

Chair-Elect

Luray Minkiewicz E I DuPont De Nemours Co 302-695-1257 luray.m.minkiewicz@usa. dupont.com

Past-Chair/Nominating Committee Chair

A. Ben Wagner
University at Buffalo, SUNY
716-645-2947 X230
abwagner@buffalo.edu

Secretary

Margarete Bower University of Pittsburgh 412-624-8294 bower@pitt.edu

Treasurer

Bob Buchanan Auburn University 334-844-1292 buchara@auburn.edu

MRM Section Chair, 2008 Program Planner

Nora Stoecker NKS Info Services 505-299-0501 nstoecker@nksinfo.com

MRM Section Chair-Elect, 2009 Program Planner

Cathy DiPalma
Saint-Gobain NorPro
330-677-3566
cathy.dipalma@saint-gobain.
com

MRM Section Past-Chair

Betsy Aldridge PACCAR 360-757-5234 betsy.aldridge@paccar.com

Engineering Division Officers 2008

Chair

Daureen Nesdill University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT 1-801-581-7533 daureen.nesdill@library.utah. edu

Past Chair

Robert Tolliver University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI 1-734-763-4837 diabob@umich.edu

Chair-Elect

Dee Magnoni Olin College Needham, MA 1-781-292-2389 dianna.magnoni@olin.edu

Aerospace Section Chair

Kathryn Breininger The Boeing Company Seattle, WA 1-425-965-0182 kathryn.r.breininger@boeing. com

Aerospace Section Past Chair

Amy Smith
Raytheon
Tucson, AZ
1-520-794-7522
Amy_C_Smith@raytheon.com

Aerospace Section Chair Elect

Gale Harris Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company Ft. Worth, TX 1-817-763-1791 gale.harris@Imco.com

Secretary

Susan K. Smith
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
1-859-257-2965
susan.smith@uky.com

Treasurer

Andrew Shimp Yale University New Haven, CT 1-203-432-7460 andrew.shimp@yale.edu

1

Science and Technology Division Elected Leadership 2008

Executive Board Chair

Christine Whitaker School of Medicine Library University of South Carolina Columbia, SC 29208 Phone: 803-733-3346

Fax: 803-733-1509 cwhitaker@med.sc.edu

Secretary

Christy Caldwell
UC Santa Cruz
S &E Library
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Phone: 1-831-459-1287
Caldwell@ucsc.edu

Chair-Elect

Pam Enrici Univ Of Minnesota 416 Library Dr, L278 Duluth, MN 55812 Phone: 1-218-726-8586 penrici@d.umn.edu

Treasurer

Cheryl Hansen Engineering Systems, Inc. Library 3851 Exchange Avenue Aurora, IL 60504-7900 Phone: 630-851-4566 Fax: 630-851-4870

cahansen@esi-il.com

Past-Chair

Ann Koopman Scott Memorial Library Thomas Jefferson University 1020 Walnut Street, Room M110

Philadelphia, PA 19107-5567

Phone: 215-503-0441 Fax: 215-923-3203

Ann.Koopman@jefferson.edu

SLA on the Web: SciTech News Division Websites

Chemistry Division

Home Page: http://www.sla.org/division/dche/index.htm

Newsletter: http://www.sla.org/division/dche/newsletters/index.html

Discussion List Instructions:

Send an e-mail to: Lyris@lists.sla.org. In the body of the message: Subscribe sla-dche

<your e-mail address> <FirstName> <LastName>

Chemistry Division - MRM Section

Home Page: http://units.sla.org/division/dche/mrm/index.htm

Discussion List Instructions:

Send an e-mail to: Lyris@lists.sla.org. In the body of the message write only: Subscribe

SLA-DMRM <your e-mail address> <FirstName> <LastName>

Engineering Division

Home Page: http://www.sla.org/division/deng/index.html

Discussion List Instructions:

Send an e-mail to: Majordomo@iee.org.uk. Leave the subject line empty. In the body of the

message write only: Subscribe sla-eng

Engineering Division - Aerospace Section

Home Page: http://www.sla.org/division/deng/Aerospace.html

Discussion List Instructions:

Send an e-mail to: Listserv@sti.nasa.gov. Leave the subject line empty. In the body of the

message write only: Subscribe SLA-AERO Your_Name

Science-Technology Division

Home Page: http://www.sla.org/division/dst/

Discussion List Instructions:

Send an e-mail to: lyris@sla.lyris.net. In the body of the message: Subscribe sla-dst <your

e-mail address> <FirstName> <LastName>