

Bodine Journal

Volume 3 Issue 1 Fall 2010

Article 45

2010

Departmental Information-Thomas Jefferson University, Jefferson Medical College, Department of Radiation Oncology

Follow this and additional works at: https://jdc.jefferson.edu/bodinejournal



Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Recommended Citation

(2010) "Departmental Information-Thomas Jefferson University, Jefferson Medical College, Department of Radiation Oncology," *Bodine Journal*: Vol. 3: Iss. 1, Article 45.

Available at: https://jdc.jefferson.edu/bodinejournal/vol3/iss1/45

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Jefferson Digital Commons. The Jefferson Digital Commons is a service of Thomas Jefferson University's Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL). The Commons is a showcase for Jefferson books and journals, peer-reviewed scholarly publications, unique historical collections from the University archives, and teaching tools. The Jefferson Digital Commons allows researchers and interested readers anywhere in the world to learn about and keep up to date with Jefferson scholarship. This article has been accepted for inclusion in Bodine Journal by an authorized administrator of the Jefferson Digital Commons. For more information, please contact: JeffersonDigitalCommons@jefferson.edu.

Departmental Information

Thomas Jefferson University Jefferson Medical College Department of Radiation Oncology

Kimmel Cancer Center – Bodine 111 S. 11th Street Philadelphia, PA 19107 Telephone: 215-955-6700 Patient Appointments: 215-955-6702 www.kimmelcancercenter.org/kcc/radonc/bodine.htm

Attending Physicians

Adam P. Dicker, MD, PhD Chair

Peter H. Ahn, MD
P. Rani Anné, MD
Voichita BarAd, MD
Jessie W. DiNome, MD
Scot A. Fisher, DO
Eric L. Gressen, MD
Richard (Yaacov) Lawrence, MD
Jeffrey G. Rosenstock, MD
Shari B. Rudoler, MD
Wenyin Shi, MD, PhD
Timothy N. Showalter, MD
John Smyles, MD
Maria Werner-Wasik, MD

Division of Molecular Radiology

Ronald A. Coss, PhD Adam P. Dicker, MD, PhD Dennis B. Leeper, PhD Qing Ren, MD, PhD Phyllis R. Wachsberger, PhD

Division of Medical Physics

Yan Yu, PhD, MBA *Division Director*

Alan Baker, MS
Jun Li, PhD
Junsheng Cao, MS
Haisong Liu, PhD
Laura Doyle, MS
Harold Perera, PhD
Lei Fu, MS, ME
Leonard Shabason, PhD
James M. Galvin, DSc
Ying Xiao, PhD
Amy Harrison, MS



Radiation Oncology Residents

Robert Den, MD, PGY 5, Chief Resident Evan J. Wuthrick, MD, PGY 5, Chief Resident Nitin Ohri, MD, PGY 4 Xinglei Shen, MD, PGY 4 Colin E. Champ, MD, PGY 3 Mark Mishra, MD, PGY 3 Joshua Siglin, MD, PGY 2 Matthew Witek, MD, PGY 2

Medical Physics Residents/Research Staff

Matthew Studenski, Ph.D., Chief Resident Ivan Buzurovic, PhD Kaiguo Yan, PhD Yunfeng Cui, PhD Wenzhou Chen, PhD Katherine Chapman, MS

Administration

Miriam Schwed, Administrator Jennifer Natale, Assistant Administrator John Penner, Grants Manager Eileen Comber, Billing Manager Susan Munro, RN, Charge Nurse Nicholas DeGregorio, IT Manager