

Thomas Jefferson University Jefferson Digital Commons

Sidney Kimmel Medical College Class Day

Jefferson Commencements

6-6-1974

Class Day to Honor the Class of 1974

Follow this and additional works at: https://jdc.jefferson.edu/skmcclassday

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Recommended Citation

"Class Day to Honor the Class of 1974" (1974). *Sidney Kimmel Medical College Class Day.* Video 11.

https://jdc.jefferson.edu/skmcclassday/11

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Jefferson Digital Commons. The Jefferson Digital Commons is a service of Thomas Jefferson University's Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL). The Commons is a showcase for Jefferson books and journals, peer-reviewed scholarly publications, unique historical collections from the University archives, and teaching tools. The Jefferson Digital Commons allows researchers and interested readers anywhere in the world to learn about and keep up to date with Jefferson scholarship. This article has been accepted for inclusion in Sidney Kimmel Medical College Class Day by an authorized administrator of the Jefferson Digital Commons. For more information, please contact: JeffersonDigitalCommons@jefferson.edu.



CLASS DAY

to honor the Class of 1974

Jefferson Medical College Thomas Jefferson University

1824 1974

McClellan Stall
Thursday, June Sixth
Nineteen Hundred and Seventy-Four
Two O'clock

Presiding

WILLIAM F. KELLOW

Dean and Vice President

Address

BRUCE GOODMAN SILVER

Class President

"Yesterday's Question—
Tomorrow's Answer"

Speaker

GONZALO E. APONTE Professor of Pathology and Chairman of the Department Jefferson Medical College

"Quo Vadis, Medice?"

Awarding of Prizes

The Christian R. and Mary F. Lindback award for Distinguished Teaching
Awards and Prizes to members of the Class of 1974

Robert A. Kloss, '76, Organist

Refreshments will be served following the exercises

Officers of the Class of 1974

BRUCE GOODMAN SILVER, B.A., President

STEVEN RONALD PEIKIN, B.A., Vice President

THERESA ANNE BURT, Representative

JOSEPH ROBERT BERGER, B.S., Representative

JAMES WESTLEY CORNISH, B.S., Representative

Student Council

DAVID PIERCE MAYER, B.S., President

ALLAN JAY NEFF, A.B., Vice President

MARGARET JEAN BRUNT, B.S., Secretary

MICHAEL PAUL FLACCO, Treasurer

Clinic Editors

STEVEN RONALD PEIKIN, B.A., Editor
BARRY STEPHEN STEIN, B.S., Editor