

Thomas Jefferson University Jefferson Digital Commons

Sidney Kimmel Medical College Class Day

Jefferson Commencements

6-5-1980

Class Day to Honor the Class of 1980

Follow this and additional works at: https://jdc.jefferson.edu/skmcclassday
Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Recommended Citation

"Class Day to Honor the Class of 1980" (1980). *Sidney Kimmel Medical College Class Day.* Video 17.

https://jdc.jefferson.edu/skmcclassday/17

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Jefferson Digital Commons. The Jefferson Digital Commons is a service of Thomas Jefferson University's Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL). The Commons is a showcase for Jefferson books and journals, peer-reviewed scholarly publications, unique historical collections from the University archives, and teaching tools. The Jefferson Digital Commons allows researchers and interested readers anywhere in the world to learn about and keep up to date with Jefferson scholarship. This article has been accepted for inclusion in Sidney Kimmel Medical College Class Day by an authorized administrator of the Jefferson Digital Commons. For more information, please contact: JeffersonDigitalCommons@jefferson.edu.



CLASS DAY

to honor the Class of 1980

Jefferson Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University

1824 - 1980

McClellan Hall Thursday, June Fifth Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Jug Colock

Presiding

WILLIAM F. KELLOW Dean and Vice President

Address

PAUL J. FINK Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior and Chairman of the Department "The Hazards of Being a Doctor"

Speaker

JOHN JACOB WOOG "The Physician as Patient Advocate"

Awarding of Prizes

The CHRISTIAN R. and MARY F. LINDBACK AWARD for Distinguished Teaching Awards and Prizes to members of the Class of 1980

Jeffrey David Thatcher, '83, Organist

Representatives of the Class of 1980

MATTHEW HENRY CARABASI, B.A. MATTHEW VINCENT DECARO, JR., B.S. CHARLES JOSEPH DUNTON, B.S. CHRISTINE MARGRETHE KUHNLE, B.S. THOMAS PATRICK LEHMAN, B.S. JANE MARIE MOONEY, B.S.

Student Council

JOHN DAVID ANGSTADT, B.S., President RONALD J. BROCKMAN, Vice President RICHARD SCOTT LORRAINE, B.A., Treasurer PAULINE KYONGSOOK PARK, Secretary

Clinic Editors

DA-SHIH HU, B.S. GARY JOHN SILKO, B.S. PATRICK SOKAS, B.S.