

Thomas Jefferson University Jefferson Digital Commons

Sidney Kimmel Medical College Class Day

Jefferson Commencements

6-9-1983

Class Day to Honor the Class of 1983

Follow this and additional works at: https://jdc.jefferson.edu/skmcclassday

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Recommended Citation

"Class Day to Honor the Class of 1983" (1983). *Sidney Kimmel Medical College Class Day.* Video 20.

https://jdc.jefferson.edu/skmcclassday/20

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Jefferson Digital Commons. The Jefferson Digital Commons is a service of Thomas Jefferson University's Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL). The Commons is a showcase for Jefferson books and journals, peer-reviewed scholarly publications, unique historical collections from the University archives, and teaching tools. The Jefferson Digital Commons allows researchers and interested readers anywhere in the world to learn about and keep up to date with Jefferson scholarship. This article has been accepted for inclusion in Sidney Kimmel Medical College Class Day by an authorized administrator of the Jefferson Digital Commons. For more information, please contact: JeffersonDigitalCommons@jefferson.edu.



CLASS DAY

to honor the Class of 1983

Jefferson Medical College

of

Thomas Jefferson University

1824-1983

McClellan Kall Thursday, June Ninth Nineteen Hundred and Eighty=Three Two O'clock

Presiding

LEAH M. LOWENSTEIN

Dean and Vice President

Address

PAUL J. FINK

Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
and Chairman of the Department

"On The Art of Medicine"

Speaker

JOHN GEROME BERTOLINO "The Hidden Message"

Awarding of Prizes

The Christian R. and Mary F. Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching

Awards and Prizes to members of the Class of 1983

Jeffrey Kenneth Kanefield, Organist

Representatives of the Class of 1983

DEBRA BOYER, B.S.

BARBARA LEA DAVIES, B.A.

PAUL KUNKEL DAVIS, B.A.

RICHARD BENTON FREEMAN, JR., B.A.

RONALD ANDREW LONG, B.S.

DIANE LORETTA ROSCOE, B.S.

Student Council

MARY CATHERINE MARTINI, B.A., President
CHARLES AUGUSTINE SYMS, B.A., Vice President
MARY ELIZABETH RUECKEL, Treasurer
THOMAS CHANDLER SMITH, B.S., Secretary

Clinic Editors

Leonardo Salvatore Nasca, Jr., B.S. Marca Leonise Sipski, B.S.