image preview


Jefferson Medical residents and fellows

Martin Rehfuss Fellow: J. Frederick Laucius, M.D.

Second Year:

Vichai Atichartakarn, M.D.

James Baird, M.D.

Arnold Bayer, M.D.

Ronald Cantor, M.D.

Susan Cowchock, M.D.

Joseph Fisher, M.D.

Joseph Kestner, M.D.

Warren Lambright, M.D.

Eliseo Pascual, M.D.

Stewart Shull, M.D.

Calvin Weisberger, M.D.

Wolfgang Guenther, M.D.

First Year:

Thomas Borthwick, M.D.

Sylvan Brown, M.D.

Frederick Furia, M.D.

Marvin Haddad, M.D.

Mumtaz Jafri, M.D.

Ervin Kansu, M.D.

Steven Klinman, M.D.

Howard Koffler, M.D.

Elliot Mazer, M.D.

Ancleto Ordinario, M.D.

Morris Orocofsky, M.D.

Thomas Scott, M.D.

Paul Weisberg, M.D.

Bernhard Zoennchen, M.D.


This content may be used for educational purposes as long as a credit statement is included. Use of materials from this collection beyond the exceptions provided for in the Fair Use and Educational Use clauses of the U.S. Copyright Law may violate federal law. For permission to publish or reproduce and all other uses, contact the TJU Archives and Special Collections.

Document Type