image preview


Martin Rehfuss Fellow: Susan Staniels, M.D.

Second Year:

Zuhayr Ballas, M.D.

Ronald Ballek, M.D.

Erick Bergquist, M.D.

Thomas Borthwick, M.D.

Arthur Colbourn, M.D.

Stephen Doane, M.D.

Lewis Grey, M.D.

Richard Kachel, M.D.

Edward McGinley, M.D.

Kamthorn Phaosawdi, M.D.

Madaiha Revanna, M.D.

Henry Scherer, M.D.

David Simon, M.D.

Edward Solow, M.D.

John Sundheim, M.D.

Mary Anne Walther, M.D.

J. Denise Washburne, M.D.

Gilbert Zuckerman, M.D.

First Year:

Louis Broad, M.D.

Jose Caro, M.D.

Shanta Chawla, M.D.

Henry DiSilva, M.D.

John Forman, M.D.

Ronald Gove, M.D.

Mitchell Greenspan, M.D.

Marietta Guidon, M.D.

Michael Gullotti, M.D.

Irwin Hollander, M.D.

Raymond Joseph, M.D.

Walter Kobialka, M.D.

Mark Koshar, M.D.

John Kristofic, M.D

Carl Levitsky, M.D.

Krishna Mohan, M.D.

Zabiollah Mohsenifar, M.D.

Richard Molino, M.D.

Angara Rao, M.D.

Bhaskar Roy, M.D.

Martin Shansky, M.D.

William Toledo, M.D

Louis Wasserman, M.D.


This content may be used for educational purposes as long as a credit statement is included. Use of materials from this collection beyond the exceptions provided for in the Fair Use and Educational Use clauses of the U.S. Copyright Law may violate federal law. For permission to publish or reproduce and all other uses, contact the TJU Archives and Special Collections.

Document Type