image preview


Martin Rehfuss Fellow: Gary Lattimer, M.D.

Second Year(PG-3):

Robert Altschuler, M.D.

Salvatore Girardo, M.D.

William Heim, M.D.

John Keveney, M.D.

Thomas Kiernan, M.D.

Dean Kinsey, M.D.

Steven Friedman, M.D.

Sander Levinson, M.D.

Richard Lutes, M.D.

Vincent Randazzo, M.D.

Nicholas Ruggiero, M.D.

Bruce Samuels, M.D.

Bahu Shaikh, M.D.

Joel Taubin, M.D.

First Year(PG-2):

Vichai Atichartakarn, M.D.

James Baird, M.D.

John Battaglia, M.D.

Arnold Boyer, M.D.

Susan Cowchock, M.D.

Ronald Cantor, M.D.

Arturo Ferreira, M.D.

Joseph Fisher, M.D.

Wolfgang Guenther, M.D.

Joseph Kestner, M.D.

Warren Lambright, M.D.

John McDevitt, M.D.

Eliseo Pascual, M.D.

Calvin Weisberger, M.D.


This content may be used for educational purposes as long as a credit statement is included. Use of materials from this collection beyond the exceptions provided for in the Fair Use and Educational Use clauses of the U.S. Copyright Law may violate federal law. For permission to publish or reproduce and all other uses, contact the TJU Archives and Special Collections.

Document Type